WHAT’S ON

AllMusicComedyFood pop upsSportSpecial eventsClub nights

Screening live sport in May

Live Sport

Screening Live Sport

food pop ups at the hassocks

Friday 21st June 5PM

Happy Go Souvlaki Pop Up

Charity quiz night at the hassocks

Friday 21st June 7PM

Charity Quiz & Curry Night

charity fun day

Saturday 22nd June 12PM

Charity Fun Day

Mid Sussex music hall Tara MacLean

Thursday 27th June 7:30PM

Mid Sussex Music Hall “Tara MacLean”

food pop up at the hassocks

Friday 28th June 5PM

Happy Go Souvlaki Pop Up

muskrat ramblers

Tuesday 9th July 12PM

The NEW Muskrat Ramblers

hassocks comedy July

Friday 12th July 8PM

Hassocks Comedy

Mid Sussex music hall at the hassocks

Thursday 18th July 7:30PM

Mid Sussex Music Hall “Alan Fletcher”

Gary Louris at the Hassocks

Thursday 25th July 8PM

Mid Sussex Music Hall “Gary Louris” (Of The Jayhawks)

comedy at the hassocks

Saturday 17th August 8PM

Hassocks Comedy

Mid Sussex music hall at the hassocks

Wednesday 28th August 7:30PM

Mid Sussex Music Hall “Beth Nielsen Chapman”

Rob Beckett at the Hassocks

Wednesday 4th September 8PM

Hassocks Comedy

Carson Mchone

Thursday 5th September 7:30PM

MID SUSSEX MUSIC HALL “CARSON MCHONE”

Peter and the test tube babies

Sunday 8th September 5PM

MID SUSSEX MUSIC HALL “PETER & THE TEST TUBE BABIES”

muskrat ramblers

Tuesday 10th September 12PM

The NEW Muskrat Ramblers

Supper and Quiz night

Friday 20th September 6:30PM

Supper & Quiz Night

Steve Wynn

Tuesday 24th September 7:30PM

MID SUSSEX MUSIC HALL “STEVE WYNN” (THE DREAM SYNDICATE)

comedy at the hassocks

Saturday 5th October 8PM

Hassocks Comedy

Hassocks comedy club

Wednesday 23rd October 8PM

Hassocks Comedy

muskrat ramblers

Tuesday 12th November 12PM

The NEW Muskrat Ramblers

comedy at the hassocks

Friday 15th November 8PM

Hassocks Comedy

whats on poker

Mondays 8PM

Poker Night

whats on toad

Tuesdays 8:30PM

Toad

whats on poker

Wednesdays 8PM

Poker Night

whats on bar billiards

Wednesdays 8:30PM

Bar Billiards

whats on pool league

Thursdays 8PM

Pool Leagues

Past events

food pop ups at the hassocks

Saturday 15th June 5PM

Chuckaburger Pop Up

food pop up at the hassocks

Friday 14th June 5PM

Happy Go Souvlaki Pop Up

food pop ups at the hassocks

Friday 7th June 5PM

Chuckaburger Pop Up

Hassocks comedy June

Saturday 1st June 8PM

Hassocks Comedy

street food pop up at the hassocks

Saturday 1st June 5PM

Hummus Club Pop Up

Friday 31st May 7PM

Drag Queen Bingo & Cabaret

food pop up at the hassocks

Friday 31st May 5PM

Happy Go Souvlaki Pop Up

food pop ups at the hassocks

Friday 24th May 5PM

Chuckaburger Pop Up

Morris Dancing at The Hassocks

Thursday 23rd May 7:30PM

Ditching Morris

food pop ups at the hassocks

Friday 17th May 5PM

Happy Go Souvlaki Pop Up

muskrat ramblers

Tuesday 14th May 12PM

The NEW Muskrat Ramblers

Street food pop ups at the hassocks

Friday 10th May 5PM

Kitgum Pop Up

Diva and the nobodies gig at the hassocks

Sunday 5th May 8PM

Diva & The Nobodies

street food pop up at the hassocks

Saturday 4th May 5PM

Hummus Club Pop Up

food pop up at the hassocks

Friday 3rd May 5PM

Happy Go Souvlaki Pop Up

food pop ups at the hassocks

Friday 26th April 5PM

Chuckaburger Pop Up

live music at the hassocks

Tuesday 23rd April 8PM

Mid Sussex Music Hall “Tré Burt TRAFFIC FICTION Tour”

food pop ups at the hassocks

Saturday 20th April 5PM

Happy Go Souvlaki Pop Up

hassocks comedy April

Friday 19th April 8PM

Hassocks Comedy

food pop up at the hassocks

Friday 19th April 5PM

Happy Go Souvlaki Pop Up

street food pop up at the hassocks

Friday 12th April 5PM

Hummus Club Pop Up

food pop ups at the hassocks

Saturday 6th April 5PM

Happy Go Souvlaki Pop Up

food pop up at the hassocks

Friday 5th April 5PM

Happy Go Souvlaki Pop Up

Mid Sussex music hall at the hassocks

Thursday 4th April 8PM

Mid Sussex Music Hall “The Hanging Stars”

In yer face live at the hassocks

Sunday 31st March 8PM

In Yer Face

food pop ups at the hassocks

Friday 29th March 5PM

Chuckaburger Pop Up

comedy at the hassocks

Wednesday 27th March 8PM

Hassocks Comedy

whats on comedy march

Saturday 23rd March 8PM

Hassocks Comedy

Street food pop ups at the hassocks

Saturday 23rd March 5PM

Kitgum Kitchen Pop Up

food pop ups at the hassocks

Friday 22nd March 5PM

Happy Go Souvlaki Pop Up

six nations live at the hassocks

Saturday 16th March 8PM

Six Nations France V England

food pop up at the hassocks

Saturday 16th March 5PM

Happy Go Souvlaki Pop Up

six nations live at the hassocks

Saturday 16th March 4:45PM

Six Nations Ireland V Scotland

six nations live at the hassocks

Saturday 16th March 2:15PM

Six Nations Wales V Italy

street food pop up at the hassocks

Friday 15th March 5PM

Hummus Club Pop Up

Cheltenham Festival Live at The Hassocks

Friday 15th March 12PM

Cheltenham Festival ‘Gold Cup Day’

Cheltenham Festival Live at The Hassocks

Thursday 14th March 12PM

Cheltenham Festival ‘St Patricks Thursday’

johnny dowd

Wednesday 13th March 7:30PM

Mid Sussex Music Hall “Johnny Dowd”

Cheltenham Festival Live at The Hassocks

Wednesday 13th March 12PM

Cheltenham Festival ‘Style Wednesday’

Cheltenham Festival Live at The Hassocks

Tuesday 12th March 12PM

Cheltenham Festival ‘Champion Day’

muskrat ramblers

Tuesday 12th March 12PM

The NEW Muskrat Ramblers

six nations live at the hassocks

Sunday 10th March 3PM

Six Nations Wales V France

Live music at the hassocks

Saturday 9th March 8PM

The JBBH Project

food pop ups at the hassocks

Saturday 9th March 5PM

Happy Go Souvlaki Pop Up

six nations live at the hassocks

Saturday 9th March 4:45PM

Six Nations England V Ireland

six nations live at the hassocks

Saturday 9th March 2:15PM

Six Nations Italy V Scotland

food pop ups at the hassocks

Friday 8th March 5PM

Chuckaburger Pop Up

pop up pizza van at the hassocks

Thursday 7th March 5PM

Biga Pizza Pop Up

food pop up at the hassocks

Friday 1st March 5PM

Happy Go Souvlaki Pop Up

Mid Sussex music hall Hannah White

Thursday 29th February 8PM

Mid Sussex Music Hall “Hannah White”

comedy at the hassocks

Monday 26th February 7:30PM

Hassocks Comedy

Six nations live at the hassocks

Sunday 25th February 3PM

Six Nations France V Italy

EFL Cup at the hassocks

Sunday 25th February 3PM

EFL CUP LIVE

comedy at the hassocks

Saturday 24th February 8PM

Hassocks Comedy

food pop up at the hassocks

Saturday 24th February 5PM

Happy Go Souvlaki Pop Up

Six nations live at the hassocks

Saturday 24th February 4:45PM

Six Nations Scotland V England

Six nations live at the hassocks

Saturday 24th February 2:15PM

Six Nations Ireland V Wales

food pop ups at the hassocks

Friday 23rd February 5PM

Chuckaburger Pop Up

Street food pop ups at the hassocks

Saturday 17th February 5PM

Kitgum Pop Up

Mid Sussex music hall Robert Vincent

Friday 16th February 8PM

Mid Sussex Music Hall “Robert Vincent”

food pop ups at the hassocks

Friday 16th February 5PM

Happy Go Souvlaki Pop Up

Six nations live at the hassocks

Sunday 11th February 3PM

Six Nations Ireland V Italy

Six nations live at the hassocks

Saturday 10th February 4:45PM

Six Nations England V Wales

Six nations live at the hassocks

Saturday 10th February 2:15PM

Six Nations Scotland V France

food pop ups at the hassocks

Friday 9th February 5PM

Chuckaburger Pop Up

live football at the hassocks

Monday 5th February 8PM

Brentford V Man City

live football at the hassocks

Sunday 4th February 4:30PM

Arsenal V Liverpool

live football at the hassocks

Sunday 4th February 2PM

Man United V West Ham

live football at the hassocks

Saturday 3rd February 5:30PM

Sheffield United V Aston Villa

food pop up at the hassocks

Saturday 3rd February 5PM

Happy Go Souvlaki Pop Up

Six nations live at the hassocks

Saturday 3rd February 4:45PM

Six Nations Wales V Scotland

Six nations live at the hassocks

Saturday 3rd February 2:15PM

Six Nations Italy V England

live football at the hassocks

Saturday 3rd February 12:30PM

Everton V Tottenham

los pacominos

Friday 2nd February 8PM

Mid Sussex Music Hall “Los Pacaminos”

six nations live at the hassocks

Friday 2nd February 8PM

Six Nations France V Ireland

food pop ups at the hassocks

Friday 2nd February 5PM

Happy Go Souvlaki Pop Up

live football at the hassocks

Thursday 1st February 8:15PM

Wolves V Man United

live football at the hassocks

Thursday 1st February 7:30PM

West Ham V Bournemouth

live football at the hassocks

Wednesday 31st January 8:15PM

Liverpool V Chelsea

live football at the hassocks

Wednesday 31st January 7:30PM

Man City V Burnley

live football at the hassocks

Wednesday 31st January 7:30PM

Tottenham V Brentford

live football at the hassocks

Tuesday 30th January 8:15PM

Aston Villa V Newcastle

live football at the hassocks

Tuesday 30th January 7:30PM

Nottingham Forest V Arsenal

comedy at the hassocks

Monday 29th January 7PM

Hassocks Comedy Al Murray: The Pub Landlord

live football at the hassocks

Saturday 27th January 7PM

Fulham V Newcastle

Sussex magic circle show at the hassocks

Saturday 27th January 6:30PM

The Sussex Magic Circle Show

Street food pop ups at the hassocks

Saturday 27th January 5PM

Kitgum Pop Up

Mid Sussex music hall Teddy Thompson

Friday 26th January 8PM

Mid Sussex Music Hall “Teddy Thompson”

live football at the hassocks

Friday 26th January 8PM

Tottenham V Man City

food pop ups at the hassocks

Friday 26th January 5PM

Chuckaburger Pop Up

live sport at the hassocks

Monday 22nd January 7:45PM

Brighton & Hove Albion v Wolves

live football at the hassocks

Sunday 21st January 4:30PM

AFC Bournemouth v Liverpool

live football at the Hassocks

Sunday 21st January 2PM

Sheffield United v West Ham United

live football at the hassocks

Saturday 20th January 5:30PM

Brentford v Nottingham Forest

live football at the hassocks

Saturday 20th January 12:30PM

Arsenal v Crystal Palace

comedy at the hassocks

Friday 19th January 8PM

Hassocks Comedy

food pop up at the hassocks

Friday 19th January 5PM

Happy Go Souvlaki Pop Up

live football at the hassocks

Monday 15th January 7:45PM

Burnley v Luton Town

live football at the hassocks

Sunday 14th January 4:30PM

Manchester United v Tottenham Hotspur

live football at the hassocks

Sunday 14th January 2PM

Everton v Aston Villa

live football the hassocks

Saturday 13th January 5:30PM

Newcastle United v Manchester City

food pop ups at the hassocks

Saturday 13th January 5PM

Happy Go Souvlaki Pop Up

live football the hassocks

Saturday 13th January 12:30PM

Chelsea v Fulham

food pop ups at the hassocks

Friday 12th January 5PM

Chuckaburger Pop Up

muskrat ramblers

Thursday 4th January 12PM

The NEW Muskrat Ramblers

live football at the hassocks

Tuesday 2nd January 7:30PM

West Ham United v Brighton & Hove Albion

live football at the hassocks

Monday 1st January 8PM

Liverpool v Newcastle United

live football at the hassocks

Sunday 31st December 2PM

Fulham v Arsenal

live football at the hassocks

Saturday 30th December 5:30PM

Nottingham Forest v Manchester United

live football at the hassocks

Saturday 30th December 12:30PM

Luton Town v Chelsea

live football at the hassocks

Sunday 24th December 1PM

Wolves v Chelsea

live football at the hassocks

Saturday 23rd December 5:30PM

Liverpool v Arsenal

live football at the hassocks

Saturday 23rd December 12:30PM

West Ham United v Manchester United

live football at the hassocks

Friday 22nd December 8PM

Aston Villa v Sheffield United

food pop ups at the hassocks

Friday 22nd December 5PM

Chuckaburger Pop Up

live football at the hassocks

Thursday 21st December 8PM

Crystal Palace v Brighton & Hove Albion

live football at the hassocks

Sunday 17th December 4:30PM

Liverpool v Manchester United

live football at the hassocks

Sunday 17th December 2PM

West Ham United v Wolves

live football at the hassocks

Saturday 16th December 5:30PM

Burnley v Everton

live football at the hassocks

Friday 15th December 8PM

Nottingham Forest v Tottenham Hotspur

live football at the hassocks

Thursday 14th December 8PM

Brighton Albion v Marseille

live football at the hassocks

Sunday 10th December 4:30PM

Tottenham Hotspur v Newcastle United

live football at the hassocks

Sunday 10th December 2PM

Luton Town v Manchester City

Whats On Comedy Dec 23

Saturday 9th December 8PM

Hassocks Comedy

live football at the hassocks

Saturday 9th December 5:30PM

Aston Villa v Arsenal

food pop up at the hassocks

Saturday 9th December 5PM

Happy Go Souvlaki Pop Up

live football at the hassocks

Saturday 9th December 12:30PM

Crystal Palace v Liverpool

food pop ups at the hassocks

Friday 8th December 5PM

Happy Go Souvlaki Pop Up

premier league football at the hassocks

Sunday 3rd December 4:30PM

Manchester City v Tottenham Hotspur

premier league football at the hassocks

Sunday 3rd December 2PM

West Ham United v Crystal Palace

premier league football at the hassocks

Saturday 2nd December 8PM

Newcastle United v Manchester United

premier league football at the hassocks

Saturday 2nd December 5:30PM

Nottingham Forest v Everton

food pop ups at the hassocks

Friday 1st December 5PM

Happy Go Souvlaki Pop Up

food pop ups at the hassocks

Friday 1st December 5PM

Chuckaburger Pop Up

live football at the hassocks

Thursday 30th November 5:45PM

AEK Athens v Brighton

food pop ups at the hassocks

Thursday 30th November 5:30PM

Chef Dan Matthews “Kitchen Takeover”

premier league football at the hassocks

Monday 27th November 8PM

Fulham v Wolves

premier league football at the hassocks

Sunday 26th November 4:30PM

Everton v Manchester United

premier league football at the hassocks

Sunday 26th November 2PM

Tottenham Hotspur v Aston Villa

premier league football at the hassocks

Saturday 25th November 5:30PM

Brentford v Arsenal

food pop up at the hassocks

Saturday 25th November 5PM

Happy Go Souvlaki

premier league football at the hassocks

Saturday 25th November 12:30PM

Manchester City v Liverpool

food pop ups at the hassocks

Friday 24th November 5PM

Happy Go Souvlaki

Comedy at the hassocks

Saturday 11th November 8PM

Hassocks Comedy

campbell jensen

Thursday 9th November 7:30PM

Mid Sussex Music Hall “Campbell/Jenson”

premier league

Tuesday 31st October 8PM

Liverpool Vs Man Utd

Sunday 29th October 7PM

England vs France

Friday 6th October 6PM

England vs France

premier league

Tuesday 3rd October 5PM

Liverpool Vs Man Utd